Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box Box 1 of 1


Contains 1 Collection or Record:

Conservation Committee, 1991-1992

 Collection — Box: Box 1 of 1
Identifier: 01-ST1991_05
Scope and Contents The records of the Conservation Committee from the 1991-1992 session, the Democrats in majority. The Chairs were Camille "Bud" George (Majority) and George C. Hasay (Minority). The Chairs of the Subcommittee on Mining were John N. Wozniak (Majority) and Jerry Birmelin (Minority). The Secretary was Richard Hayden (Majority).