Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box Box 1 of 1


Contains 1 Collection or Record:

Aging and Youth Committee, 1991-1992

 Collection — Box: Box 1 of 1
Identifier: 01-ST1991_01
Scope and Contents The records of the Aging and Youth Committee from the 1991-1992 session, the Democrats in majority. The Chairs were Ted Stuban (Majority) and Charles F. Nahill, Jr. (Minority). The Chairs of the Subcommittee on Aging were Edward J. Haluska (Majority) and John J. Taylor (Minority). The Chairs of the Subcommittee on Youth were Richard A. Kasunic (Majority) and Paul J. Angstadt (Minority). The Secretary was Louise Williams Bishop (Majority).